We exist to glorify God by loving our community through proclaiming the Word of God.

Children

Wednesday Childcare
September – May

Ages: 0-2, Nursery Hall, downstairs
6:15pm – 8:00pm

Kris Goertzen, 620-727-0930; kris@nullsmcc.church

Awana Clubs

Ages: Age 3 & 4
Wednesday Evening (begins August 28, 2019)
6:15pm – Nursery Hall (ages 3-4)

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

Adventure Crew

6:15pm – Upper Room (K5-5th Grade)
Wednesday Evening (begins August 28, 2019)

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

Students

Middle School

Wednesdays (during the school year)
6:30pm – Parking Deck

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

High School

Wednesday Evenings
6:30pm – Jones House Basement, 2286 Old Tyler Road

Matt McGrew, 978-9123; matt@nullsmcc.church

Young Adult Ministry

Sunday Evenings
6:30pm – Sivley Home, 3779 James Hill Circle, Hoover, 35226

Thursday Evenings
7:00pm – Brazil Home, 144 Sheffield Court, Hoover, 35226

Matt McGrew, 978-9123; matt@nullsmcc.church & Ted Dower, (620) 200-7117; thomasedower@nullgmail.com

Everyone

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday Evening
6:30pm – Choir Room, downstairs

Dave Engel; hjengel@nullbellsouth.net

Hebrews:  Christ – Perfect Sacrifice, Perfect Priest

Tuesday Evenings (June 11 – August 27)
6:30pm – Timothy Home (1794 Chace Drive, Hoover 35244)
Click here or here to purchase a book.

Dwayne Timothy; dtimothy@nullctsmarchitects.com

Biblical Counseling Training

Wednesday Evenings (begins September 11)
6:30pm – Room 356

Kevin Lee; kevinclee0531@nullgmail.com

Men

Theology on Thursday

1st, 2nd & 3rd Thursday Mornings of each month
6:00am-7:00am – Conference Room, main floor

Pastor Rick Goertzen 978-6002; rick@nullsmcc.church

Men’s Bible Study – Zechariah

Wednesday Evenings (begins September 4)
6:30pm – Room 357

Tip Busby, 401-0155; tipbusby@nullbellsouth.net

Men’s Breakfast & Prayer Group

Tuesday Mornings
7:00am – Pelham Diner (2147 Pelham Parkway, 35124)

Drew Ramsay, 789-0254; dbramsay@nullcharter.net

Ladies

Tuesday Morning Bible Study

Tuesday, August 20 at 10:00am

Chapel, downstairs

Taught by Joy Duckworth; joyduckworth@nullatt.net

1 Thessalonians 

Choose Wednesday evenings or Thursday mornings

Chapel, downstairs

Taught by Kris Goertzen; krisgoertzen@nullgmail.com

WEDNESDAY EVENINGS
Sept 4-Oct 23,  6:30-8PM 
Childcare available

THURSDAY MORNINGS
Sept 5-Oct 24, 9:30-11:30AM
Childcare available

More info HERE

 

Top