We exist to glorify God by loving our community through proclaiming the Word of God.

Children

Wednesday Childcare
September – May

Ages: 0-4, Nursery Hall, downstairs
6:15pm – 8:00pm

Kim Elder, kim@nullsmcc.church

Adventure Crew (K5-5th Grade)
Mid-August – May

6:00pm – Upper Room
Wednesday Evenings

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

Students

Middle School
Mid-August – May

Wednesday Evenings 
6:30pm – Canteen

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

High School

Wednesday Evenings
6:30pm – Jones House Basement, 2286 Old Tyler Road

Andrew Spigner, 978-9200123; andrew@nullsmcc.church

Young Adult Ministry

Thursday Evenings – led by Andrew Spigner
7:00pm – Jones House Basement, 2286 Old Tyler Road

Andrew Spigner, 978-9200; andrew@nullsmcc.church 

 

Everyone

Prayer Meeting (not currently meeting)

Wednesday Evening
6:30pm – Choir Room, downstairs

Dave Engel; hjengel@nullbellsouth.net

Discipleship & Biblical Counseling Training 

Wednesday Evenings
6:30pm – Fellowship Hall

Kevin Lee; kevinclee0531@nullgmail.com

Men

Theology on Thursday

1st, 2nd & 3rd Thursday Each Month
6:00am-7:00am – Chapel

Pastor Rick Goertzen 978-6002; rick@nullsmcc.church

Men’s Bible Study – I Corinthians

Wednesday Evenings 
6:30pm – Room 302

Tip Busby, 401-0155; tipbusby@nullbellsouth.net

Men’s Bible Study – II Timothy

1st & 3rd Thursday of each month
6:30pm – Room 305

Kevin Lee; kevinclee0531@nullgmail.com

Men’s Prayer Group

Tuesday Mornings
7:00am – SMCC Chapel

Drew Ramsay, 789-0254; dbramsay@nullcharter.net

Women

Intro to Theology

Wednesday Night (begins January 12)
6:30 PM – SMCC Chapel
Taught by Pastor Rick

Thursday Morning (begins January 13)
9:30 AM – SMCC Chapel
Taught by Pastor Rick

Thursday Morning (begins January 13)
10:00 AM Via Zoom
Led by Becky Johnson

Thursday Evening (begins January 13)
6:00 PM – SMCC Chapel
Led by Cindy Lee

“What Do We Do Next?” by Dr. David Jeremiah

Tuesday Mornings
10:00am – SMCC Chapel
Joy Duckworth; joysduckworth@nullgmail.com

 

 

Top