We exist to glorify God by loving our community through proclaiming the Word of God.

**Please note that some Bible Studies have been temporarily suspended due to the COVID-19 virus.  For info on individual groups, please click on the name underneath each study / section to contact that person via email.  

Children

Wednesday Childcare
September – May

Ages: 0-2, Nursery Hall, downstairs
6:15pm – 8:00pm

Kris Goertzen, 620-727-0930; kris@nullsmcc.church

Cubbies (not currently meeting)

Ages: Age 3 – 5
Wednesday Evening 
6:30pm – Nursery Hall (ages 3-4)

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

Adventure Crew (currently meeting online)

6:30pm – Upper Room (K5-5th Grade)
Wednesday Evening 

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

Students

Middle School (not currently meeting)

Wednesday Evenings
6:30pm – Parking Deck

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

High School (not currently meeting)

Wednesday Evenings
6:30pm – Jones House Basement, 2286 Old Tyler Road

Matt McGrew, 978-9123; matt@nullsmcc.church

Young Adult Ministry

Sunday Afternoons (college & young adults) – led by Steven Sivley
12:15pm – SMCC Chapel

Thursday Evenings (young professionals) – led by Matt McGrew & David Gardenhour
7:00pm – Jones House, 2286 Old Tyler Road

Matt McGrew, 978-9123; matt@nullsmcc.church 

Everyone

Prayer Meeting (not currently meeting)

Wednesday Evening
6:30pm – Choir Room, downstairs

Dave Engel; hjengel@nullbellsouth.net

Discipleship & Biblical Counseling Training (begins September 23, 2020)

Wednesday Evenings 
6:30pm – Room 301

Kevin Lee; kevinclee0531@nullgmail.com

Men

Theology on Thursday

Thursday Mornings
6:00am-7:00am – Conference Room, main floor

Pastor Rick Goertzen 978-6002; rick@nullsmcc.church

Men’s Bible Study – Hebrews

Wednesday Evenings (begins September 23, 2020)
6:30pm – Room 302

Tip Busby, 401-0155; tipbusby@nullbellsouth.net

Men’s Breakfast & Prayer Group

Tuesday Mornings
7:00am – SMCC Chapel

Drew Ramsay, 789-0254; dbramsay@nullcharter.net

Ladies

Perfect Ending by Robert Jeffress (not currently meeting)

Tuesday Mornings
10:00am in the Chapel
Taught by Joy Duckworth; joyduckworth@nullatt.net


Equipped to Serve – click here for complete information

Wednesday Evenings
6:30pm in the Chapel

Thursday Mornings
9:30am in the Chapel

Questions? Contact Kris Goertzen; kris@nullsmcc.church

 

 

Top