We exist to glorify God by loving our community through proclaiming the Word of God.

Children

Wednesday Childcare
September – May

Ages: 0-2, Nursery Hall, downstairs
6:15pm – 8:00pm

Kris Goertzen, 620-727-0930; kris@nullsmcc.church

Awana Clubs

Ages: Age 3 through 5th grade
Wednesday Evening (late August through May each year)
6:15pm – Nursery Hall (ages 3-4)

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

6:15pm – Upper Room (K5-5th Grade)
Wednesday Evening (late August through May each year)

Students

Middle School

Wednesdays
6:30pm – Parking Deck

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

High School

Wednesday Evenings
6:30pm – Jones House Basement, 2286 Old Tyler Road

Matt McGrew, 978-9123; matt@nullsmcc.church

Young Adult Ministry

Sunday Evenings
7:30pm – Sivley Home, 3779 James Hill Circle, Hoover, 35226

Matt McGrew, 978-9123; matt@nullsmcc.church & Ted Dower, (620) 200-7117; thomasedower@nullgmail.com

Everyone

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday Evening
6:30pm – Choir Room, downstairs

Dave Engel; hjengel@nullbellsouth.net

Men

Theology on Thursday

1st, 2nd & 3rd Thursday Mornings of each month
6:00am-7:00am – Conference Room, main floor

Pastor Rick Goertzen 978-6002; rick@nullsmcc.church

Men’s Bible Study – Zechariah

Wednesday Evenings
6:30pm – Room 357

Tip Busby, 401-0155; tipbusby@nullbellsouth.net

Men’s Breakfast & Prayer Group

Tuesday Mornings
7:00am – Pelham Diner (2147 Pelham Parkway, 35124)

Drew Ramsay, 789-0254; dbramsay@nullcharter.net

Ladies

Study:  The God You May Not Know by David Jeremiah

Take the Journey From Knowing About God to Knowing God
Tuesday Mornings 10:00 (ending May 14)
Chapel, downstairs

Taught by Joy Duckworth; joyduckworth@nullatt.net

Study:  Respectable Sins by Jerry Bridges

Thursday Evenings 6:00
Chapel, downstairs

Taught by Janet Revel; reveljanet@nullaol.com

Top