We exist to glorify God by loving our community through proclaiming the Word of God.

Children

Wednesday Childcare
September – May

Ages: 0-2, Nursery Hall, downstairs
6:15pm – 8:00pm

Kris Goertzen, 620-727-0930; kris@nullsmcc.church

Cubbies

Ages: Age 3 – 5
Wednesday Evening 
6:30pm – Nursery Hall (ages 3-4)

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

Adventure Crew

6:30pm – Upper Room (K5-5th Grade)
Wednesday Evening 

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

Students

Middle School

Wednesdays
6:30pm – Parking Deck

Jonathan Owen, 978-9124; jonathan@nullsmcc.church

High School

Wednesday Evenings
6:30pm – Jones House Basement, 2286 Old Tyler Road

Matt McGrew, 978-9123; matt@nullsmcc.church

Young Adult Ministry

Sunday Evenings
6:30pm – Sivley Home, 3779 James Hill Circle, Hoover, 35226

Tuesday Evenings
7:00pm – Brazil Home, 144 Sheffield Court, Hoover, 35226

Matt McGrew, 978-9123; matt@nullsmcc.church 

Everyone

Prayer Meeting

Wednesday Evening
6:30pm – Choir Room, downstairs

Dave Engel; hjengel@nullbellsouth.net

Biblical Counseling Training

Wednesday Evenings (September 11, 2019 – end of May 2020)
6:30pm – Room 356

Kevin Lee; kevinclee0531@nullgmail.com

Men

Theology on Thursday

1st, 2nd & 3rd Thursday Mornings of each month
6:00am-7:00am – Conference Room, main floor

Pastor Rick Goertzen 978-6002; rick@nullsmcc.church

Men’s Bible Study – Hebrews

Wednesday Evenings (begins January 15, 2020)
6:30pm – Room 357

Tip Busby, 401-0155; tipbusby@nullbellsouth.net

Men’s Breakfast & Prayer Group

Tuesday Mornings
7:00am – Pelham Diner (2147 Pelham Parkway, 35124)

Drew Ramsay, 789-0254; dbramsay@nullcharter.net

Ladies

Perfect Ending by Robert Jeffress

Tuesday Mornings
10:00am in the Chapel
Taught by Joy Duckworth; joyduckworth@nullatt.net

Pilgrim’s Progress by John Bunyan

Wednesday Evenings (beginning January 22)
6:30 – 8pm in the Chapel
Taught by Kris Goertzen; krisgoertzen@nullgmail.com
Childcare available

Thursday Mornings (beginning January 23)
9:30 – 11am in the Chapel
Taught by Kris Goertzen; krisgoertzen@nullgmail.com
Childcare & brunch available

Thursday Evenings (beginning January 23)
6:00 – 8:00 pm in the Chapel
Taught by Cindy Lee; cindyllee0531@nullgmail.com
No childcare available

For complete information on this study click here.

Books are available at the Resource Center in the foyer. 

 

Top